We, Scodeen Intelligence Laboratory are a professionally managed Institute, engaged in service providing, Software Engineering,An integrated course to teach Software Engineering concepts, programming concepts and Testing.



AWS certifications are highly respected credentials for professionals in the field of cloud computing. These certifications validate your expertise and knowledge in various AWS services and cloud computing domains. Whether you’re a newcomer looking to establish a foundational understanding of AWS with the AWS Certified Cloud Practitioner, or a seasoned professional seeking to prove your expertise with the AWS Certified Solutions Architect – Professional, there’s a certification to suit your career goals. AWS offers a comprehensive range of certifications, each tailored to different job roles and skill levels, including those focused on architecture, development, operations, security, data analytics, machine learning, and more. Achieving an AWS certification can open doors to new career opportunities and demonstrate your proficiency in leveraging AWS cloud services to organizations worldwide. AWS regularly updates its certification offerings to stay current with the evolving cloud landscape, making it essential for cloud professionals to keep their skills up-to-date through these certifications.

Types of AWS certification:

Amazon Web Services (AWS) offers a range of certification types, each catering to different skill levels and areas of expertise in cloud computing. Here are the primary AWS certification types:

1. Foundational Certifications:

AWS Certified Cloud Practitioner: This is an entry-level certification designed for individuals who want to validate their knowledge of basic AWS Cloud services and concepts.

2. Associate Certifications:

AWS Certified Solutions Architect – Associate: Focused on designing distributed systems on AWS, this certification covers architectural best practices.

AWS Certified Developer – Associate: Designed for professionals who develop applications on AWS, this certification emphasizes writing code and using AWS services.

AWS Certified SysOps Administrator – Associate: This certification is for those with expertise in managing and maintaining systems on AWS.

3. Professional Certifications:

AWS Certified Solutions Architect – Professional: An advanced certification that deepens your architectural knowledge and skills for complex AWS deployments.

AWS Certified DevOps Engineer – Professional: Designed for individuals who work with DevOps practices on AWS, this certification focuses on automation and continuous delivery.

4. Specialty Certifications:

AWS Certified Security – Specialty: Focuses on security best practices and services in AWS.

AWS Certified Data Analytics – Specialty: Designed for professionals working with data analytics and data engineering on AWS.

AWS Certified Machine Learning – Specialty: Validates your machine learning skills in the AWS environment.

AWS Certified Advanced Networking – Specialty: Focused on advanced networking concepts and practices on AWS.

AWS Certified Alexa Skill Builder – Specialty: For individuals who build voice-activated Alexa skills.

Benefits of AWS Certification:

AWS Certification Training provides several key benefits:

1.Expertise: Gain deep knowledge of AWS services and cloud computing.

2.Skill Validation: It confirms your expertise in AWS.

3.Career Growth: Opens doors to better job opportunities.


4.Confidence Boost: You feel more capable with AWS.

5.Network Building: Connect with professionals in the field.

6.Current Knowledge: Keeps you up-to-date with AWS.

7.Problem-Solving: Better at tackling real-world challenges.

8.Organizational Value: Enhances an organization’s reputation.

9.Standard Practices: Promotes best practices.

10. Risk Reduction: Minimizes cloud-related risks.

In summary, AWS certification training not only equips individuals with valuable skills and knowledge but also offers numerous advantages for career growth and organizational success in the rapidly evolving field of cloud computing.


1. AWS Certified Cloud Practitioner

2. AWS Certified Cloud Architect

3. AWS Certified Developer

4. AWS Certified DevOps Engineer

5. AWS Certified SysOps Administrator

Scope of AWS certification:

The scope of AWS certification provides a pathway to gain recognized expertise in Amazon Web Services (AWS) cloud computing. Earning an AWS certification can open doors to better job opportunities, higher salaries, and increased credibility in the field of cloud computing. It is a valuable way to demonstrate your proficiency with AWS services and technologies, making you more competitive in the job market. AWS certifications are offered at various levels, catering to different skill levels and career goals, so you can choose the one that best suits your aspirations.

The scope of AWS certification is broad and includes the following aspects:


1. Increased Career Opportunities

2. Higher Earning Potential

3. Validation of Skills

4. Competitive Advantage

5. Skill Enhancement

6. Networking Opportunities

7. Variety of Certifications

8. Global Recognition

9. Continuous Learning

10. Employer Benefits

Skills you will learn from AWS certificate:

Here are some common skills and areas of expertise you can expect to gain when earning an AWS certification:

1. Cloud Computing Fundamentals

2. AWS Services

3. Architectural Best Practices:

4. Security

5. Identity and Access Management (IAM)

6. Networking

7. Storage

8. Databases

9. Compute

10. Serverless Computing

11. Deployment and Management

12. Monitoring and Troubleshooting

13. Cost Management

14. High Availability and Disaster Recovery

15. Automation

Course Highlights/ Details:

1. Suited for students, fresher’s, professionals, and corporate employees

2. Live online classes

3. 4-month program

4. Certificate of completion

5. Decision Oriented Program of Analysis

6. Live Classes by highly experienced faculties

7. Hands-on experience with real-life case studies.

Salary after AWS certification?

AWS Administrator salary in India ranges from ₹ 13LPA-35LPA.


In conclusion, AWS certifications are valuable credentials for IT professionals interested in cloud computing and AWS services. They demonstrate expertise, open up career opportunities, and provide a pathway for continuous learning and improvement in the rapidly evolving field of cloud technology.

Open chat
Scan the code
Can we help you?